Skip to content

    Linktree

    The category default, with commerce added on paid tiers.

    General link-in-bio · linktr.ee

    Pricing and free tier

    Free plan
    Yes
    Free plan limits
    Free plan documents unlimited links, core appearance options and basic analytics only.
    Monthly price
    Unverifiedcurrent tier prices are not stated on the pages we could read
    Annual price
    UnverifiedNot confirmed in first-party documentation.
    One-time / lifetime
    None offered
    Transaction fee
    A transaction fee plus third-party processing applies to Linktree Earn features (Shops, Digital Products, Courses); the published help article does not state the percentage

    Measurement and tracking

    Analytics (free tier)
    Basic analytics only
    Analytics (paid)
    Advanced analytics on Pro; full analytics on Premium
    Meta / Facebook pixel
    Pro and Premium plans
    TikTok pixel
    UnverifiedNot confirmed in first-party documentation.
    Google tag / Analytics
    Google Analytics integration on Pro and Premium
    Email capture
    UnverifiedNot confirmed in first-party documentation.
    Server-rendered profile
    UnverifiedNot confirmed in first-party documentation.

    Commerce and platform features

    Custom domain
    Paid plans
    Native storefront
    Yes — Digital Products and Courses
    Digital products
    Yes — sold from the profile via Stripe
    Courses
    Yes, via Linktree Earn
    Bookings
    UnverifiedNot confirmed in first-party documentation.
    Tips
    UnverifiedNot confirmed in first-party documentation.
    QR codes
    UnverifiedNot confirmed in first-party documentation.
    Mobile app
    UnverifiedNot confirmed in first-party documentation.

    Who it suits

    Best for: Creators who want the most widely recognised link-in-bio brand and are comfortable paying for measurement.

    Weaker choice when: Your priority is free-tier measurement. Meta pixel and Google Analytics are documented as paid-tier features.

    Sources last checked: September 2026

    Machine-readable version of this record: linktree.md. Fields marked unverified could not be confirmed in the platform's own published documentation at the time of checking. We publish the gap rather than an estimate.

    Continue reading

    Other platforms